The Board of Directors
Front Row:

Joey Bailey, Executive Director — Jeanne Newman, Secretary — Paula Williams Schneider — Rev Debby Murrell — Nancy Dreher — Dr. Rebecca Nicolas, Principal

Middle Row:

Noel Thompson (resigned) — Skipper Martin — Stephan Johnson — Dr Matt Howard — Austin Byers, Treasurer

Back Row:

Rick Smith (resigned) — Dr. David Vaughn — David Stout — Rev. Dr. Michael Gatton, Chair


Evelyn Vaughn, Vice-Chair — Melissa Box — Dr. Marguerite Burch — Kenny Frick

General Alumni meetings are held at 7 PM in the Ramsey Room on the 3rd Monday of February, April, August, September and November. Meetings in person are suspended until further notice due to Covid 19.

To Nominate someone to join the Board for a 3 year term beginning in 2022, fill in the Board Nomination Form and email it to by Nov.1st, 2021.